If a client has reached out to you specifically, we recommend sending them a Public Reset Link.

This will clear their tracking and give them a second chance at your offer.

For all other purposes, here's how to clear the tracking for a specific tracking record in your Deadline Funnel campaign. 😎

Click on 'Analytics' in the top menu of your Deadline Funnel dashboard:

Type your lead's email into the 'People Tracked' search box or search for their IP address under 'Other' to locate them in your Deadline Funnel campaign tracking:

When you find the entry you want to reset, click on the Trash Icon Delete button:

Note:

In cases where you can't locate the prospect by email, you might want to be able to send them a link that resets their tracking. You can use the Public Reset Link for this purpose.


If you have any questions, send us a message in chat or email us at help@deadlinefunnel.com.

Did this answer your question?